More Than Conquerors

More Than Conquerors

Hello, dear ones!

It’s been far longer than I had anticipated, but here, at long last, is the video of what I shared at Center Pointe’s “Ladies Night In” event.  It was such a humbling and exciting experience, and I am so blessed to have had this opportunity.  I pray for many more in the months and years ahead.

Before you watch this, I need to let you know a couple of things:

I used three links from YouTube for my talk.  While I had them cued up for those who were there in person that evening, I cannot offer you, my dear readers, that same luxury because of copyright laws.  But I did give you the minute markers for where to start and end them, so go ahead and set them up; I think you’ll be glad you did.  They add some fun content.  The links are in the “Show More” section under the video.

Also, there were a few minutes right in the middle of my talk where the camera accidentally lost power, so there is some info missing.  You’ll still get the gist of that moment, but if you would like what was left out, I will send you that part in detail according to my outline.  It definitely adds to the overall picture.  Message me here or email me at traciejack.isawthat@gmail.com for contact info so you can receive it.  I also have available my entire outline with all the Scripture as well as the Greek word definitions I used, so if you’d like that for your own personal study, contact me for more info.  I would love to hear from you!

YouTube link to video: Tracie Jack: More Than Conquerors 

If this message blesses you, please pass it along to your churches and Bible study leaders. I would love the opportunity to come and share a word of encouragement to you as well!

(Side note/disclaimer: Because this is on YouTube, I cannot control what gets advertised in the commercial/s leading up to my link/s, so I apologize ahead of time if there is anything less than lovely that comes up.)

May God give you daily reason to say, “I saw that!”

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

